Rock Hard – SMASHING PUMPKINS: Frontman Billy Corgan releases "Cotillions" solo album in November


04.11.2019, 19:33

SMASHING PUMPKINS frontman Billy Corgan announces his new solo album "Cotillions" for November 22.

"Cotillions" comes on Corgan's own label Martha's Music on the market and will be published as the predecessor "Ogilala" under the full name William Patrick Corgan the singer. The new solo disc of the SMASHING PUMPKINS frontman is a double album with a total of 17 tracks.

The "Cotillions" Tracklist:

1. To Scatter One's Own
2. Hard Times
3. Jubilee
4. Fragile, The Spark
5. Cotillions
6. Faithless Darlin '
7. Colosseum
8. Martinets
9. Buffalo Boys
10. Dancehall
11. Cri de Coeur
12. Like Lambs
13. Rider
14. Apologia
15. Neptulius
16. 6 + 7
17. Anon


Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *