Rock Hard – HELHORSE: 'War Drums' video released


10.10.2019, 14:48

HELHORSE present a new music video for their song 'War Drums'.

With 'War Drums' the Danes HELHORSE release their third single from the current record "Hydra", which was released on August 23, 2019 on CD, LP and digital via Rodeostar Records. It is the fourth long player of the rock combo founded in 2010. Enjoy the video!

The "Hydra" Tracklist:

01 Overboard
02 Avalanche
03 Outcome: Ruin
04 Cycle Of Vain Attempts
05 Northern Lights
06 Hydra
07 Crystal Blades
08 Scarlet Meadow, Scarlet Brook
09 Under A Bad Moon
10 War Drums

The HELHORSE line-up:

August Vinther Ottsen – Drummer
Jakob Møgelcunt – Guitar
Mikkel Wad Larsen – Vocals
Theis Roed Thogersen – Bass


Online Editorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *